spacer.png, 0 kB
Friday, April 25, 2014
25 Nisan 5774.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

1900000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1200000
donation thermometer
63%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Friday, April 25, 2014
Services 
Event Name Date
Shabbat - Metzora Saturday, April 05, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Acharei Mot Saturday, April 12, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Pesach First Day Tuesday, April 15, 2014 (10:30AM)
Community Second Seder Tuesday, April 15, 2014 (6:29PM)
Shabbat - Chol Hamo'ed Pesach Saturday, April 19, 2014 (10:30AM)
Pesach - Seventh Day Monday, April 21, 2014 (9:30AM)
Shabbat - Kedoshim Saturday, April 26, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Emor Saturday, May 03, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Be'har Saturday, May 10, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Bechukotai Saturday, May 17, 2014 (9:29AM)
Shabbat - Bemidbar Saturday, May 24, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Naso Saturday, May 31, 2014 (10:30AM)
12 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB