spacer.png, 0 kB
Thursday, July 28, 2016
22 Tammuz 5776.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

2021000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1720000
donation thermometer
85%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Services 
Event Name Date
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 01, 2016 (6:30PM)
Shabbat - Korach Saturday, July 02, 2016 (10:30AM)
Kabbalat Shabbat Thursday, July 07, 2016 (6:30PM)
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 08, 2016 (6:30PM)
Shabbat - Chukkat Saturday, July 09, 2016 (10:30AM)
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 15, 2016 (6:30PM)
Shabbat - Balak Saturday, July 16, 2016 (10:30AM)
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 22, 2016 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Pinchas Saturday, July 23, 2016 (10:30AM)
Kabbalat Shabbat Friday, July 29, 2016 (6:30PM)
Shabbat - Mattot Saturday, July 30, 2016 (10:30AM)
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB