spacer.png, 0 kB
Friday, January 30, 2015
10 Shevat 5775.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

2000000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1650000
donation thermometer
83%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB

For further details of all events please see the weekly email newsletter or contact This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Friday, January 30, 2015
Services 
Event Name Date
Shabbat - Vayechi Saturday, January 03, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Shemot Saturday, January 10, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Vaera Saturday, January 17, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Bo Saturday, January 24, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Beshalach Saturday, January 31, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Yitro Saturday, February 07, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Mishpatim Saturday, February 14, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Terumah Saturday, February 21, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Tetzaveh Saturday, February 28, 2015 (10:30AM)
9 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB