spacer.png, 0 kB
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
8 Elul 5774.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

2000000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1600000
donation thermometer
80%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Services 
Event Name Date
Shabbat - Ki Tetze Saturday, September 06, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Ki Tavo Saturday, September 13, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Nitzavim-Vayelech Saturday, September 20, 2014 (10:30AM)
Selichot Sunday, September 21, 2014 (8:00PM)
Erev Rosh Hashanah Wednesday, September 24, 2014 (6:30PM)
Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Thursday, September 25, 2014 (10:00AM)
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Friday, September 26, 2014 (10:00AM)
Shabbat - Ha'azinu Saturday, September 27, 2014 (10:30AM)
8 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB