spacer.png, 0 kB
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
1 Tevet 5775.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

2000000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1650000
donation thermometer
83%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Services 
Event Name Date
Shabbat - Vayishlach Saturday, December 06, 2014 (9:00AM)
Scrabble Afternoons Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (2:00PM)
Shabbat - Vayeshev Saturday, December 13, 2014 (10:30AM)
Children's Service Saturday, December 13, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Miketz Saturday, December 20, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Vayigash Saturday, December 27, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Vayechi Saturday, January 03, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Shemot Saturday, January 10, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Vaera Saturday, January 17, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Bo Saturday, January 24, 2015 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Beshalach Saturday, January 31, 2015 (10:30AM)
11 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB