spacer.png, 0 kB
Thursday, September 3, 2015
19 Elul 5775.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

2021000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1720000
donation thermometer
85%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Thursday, September 03, 2015
Services 
Event Name Date
Shabbat - Ki Tavo Saturday, September 05, 2015 (10:30AM)
DEDICATION SERVICE Sunday, September 06, 2015 (2:30PM)
Selichot Wednesday, September 09, 2015 (8:00PM)
Shabbat - Nitzavim Saturday, September 12, 2015 (10:30AM)
Erev Rosh Hashanah Sunday, September 13, 2015 (6:30PM)
Rosh Hashanah Day 1 Monday, September 14, 2015 (10:00AM)
Rosh Hashanah Day 2 Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (10:00AM)
Shabbat - Vayalech Saturday, September 19, 2015 (10:30AM)
Kol Nidrei Tuesday, September 22, 2015 (7:00PM)
Yom Kippur - Shacharit & Mussaf Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (10:30AM)
Yom Kippur - Shi'ur Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (2:44PM)
Yom Kippur - Mincha Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (4:00PM)
Yom Kippur - Yizkor Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (6:00PM)
Yom Kippur - Ne'ilah Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (7:00PM)
Shabbat - Ha'azinu Saturday, September 26, 2015 (10:30AM)
Sukkah Decorating Sunday, September 27, 2015 (11:30AM)
16 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB