spacer.png, 0 kB
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
7 Tishri 5775.
donate_button.png
Random Image

Building Fund

2000000
donation thermometer
donation thermometer
1600000
donation thermometer
80%

Contact Us

For all enquiries please email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it

Our postal address and statutory information can be found here.


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Services'

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Services 
Event Name Date
Kol Nidrei Friday, October 03, 2014 (7:00PM)
Yom Kippur Saturday, October 04, 2014 (10:30AM)
Sukkot Thursday, October 09, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat Chol Hamo'ed Sukkot Saturday, October 11, 2014 (10:30AM)
Erev Simchat Torah Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (6:30PM)
Simchat Torah Thursday, October 16, 2014 (10:30AM)
Bereshit Saturday, October 18, 2014 (10:30AM)
Shabbat - Noach Saturday, October 25, 2014 (10:30AM)
8 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar


spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB